

! About auDA Help Centre Policies Industry Information Public Comment Membership 6

#### **Policies**

### **Policy Reviews**

# Panels and Committees

2017 Policy Review Panel

### auDRP

auDRP Overview

auDRP Current Proceedings

auDRP Archived Proceedings

## **Privacy Policy**

## Reserved List policy: Notice and FAQ

## In Development: Second Level .au Domains

FAQ: Second Level .au Domains

Priority Allocation Process

Priority Status Tool Prototype

# Major Disaster Policy FAQ

Home | Policies | Panels and Committees | 2015 Names Policy Panel Members

# **2015 Names Policy Panel Members**

# Derek Whitehead, Swinburne University Panel Chair

Philip Argy, Australian Computer Society

Jeremy Blackman, Alannah and Madeleine Foundation

Andrew Christie, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne

Gavin Collins, Web Address Registration

James Deck, 1300WebPro

Brett Fenton, NetRegistry Group / Melbourne IT

Adele Flego, Chiliad Consulting

George Fong, Internet Society of Australia

David Goldstein, Goldstein Report

Dan Hunter, Swinburne Law School, Swinburne University

Erhan Karabardak, auDA Board

Jon Lawrence

Joe Manariti, auDA Board

Bruce Matthews, Australian Communications and Media Authority

Peter Mead, DNTrade.com.au

Nicole Murdoch, Bennett & Philp Lawyers

Ned O'Meara, Domain Syndicates

Back to top

Cobey Parnell, Intaserve

Anthony Peake, Domain Shield

George Pongas, AusRegistry

Holly Raiche, Australian Communications and Consumer Action Network

Miguel Wood, Data Dragon

