

! About auDA Help Centre Policies Industry Information Public Comment Membership 6

Home | Policies | Panels and Committees | 2010 Names Policy Panel Members **Policies 2010 Names Policy Panel Members Policy Reviews** Panels and Committees Derek Whitehead, Swinburne University **Panel Chair** 2017 Policy Review Panel Philip Argy, Australian Computer Society auDRP auDRP Overview Darrell Burkey, Computer Assistance Support & Education (CASE) auDRP Current Proceedings David Goldstein auDRP Archived John Graham, Council of Small Business of Australia (COSBOA) Proceedings **Privacy Policy** Robert Gregory, Internet Society of Australia (ISOC-AU) Reserved List policy: Lisa Jarrett, Kelly & Co Lawyers Notice and FAQ In Development: Simon Johnson Second Level .au **Domains** Erhan Karabardak, Cooper Mills Lawyers FAQ: Second Level .au Domains Haig Kayserian, Kayweb Holdings Pty Ltd Priority Allocation Process *Amin Kroll, IntaServe Pty Ltd Priority Status Tool Lisa Lennon, Gilbert + Tobin Prototype **Major Disaster Policy** Kimberley Lowton, NetRegistry Pty Ltd **FAQ** David Lye, NetFleet Pty Ltd

*Graham McDonald

Jamie Murphy, Murdoch Business School

*George Pongas, AusRegistry Pty Ltd

Helen Richards, Melbourne IT Ltd

Peter Nettlefold, Department of Broadband, Communcations and the Digital Economy (observer status)

Back to top

*Joshua Rowe

Nancye Stanelis, Education Services Australia

Miguel Wood, Lion & Griffon

*auDA directors

